top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJACKSON WHEELER

Blog # 1

Updated: Aug 25, 2021

I haven't done much over the summer. The beginning was very straight forward. I had water polo so that took up most of my time as well as an summer class . When water polo came to an end I went on a trip to Hawaii. I went to Hawaii for 10 days towards the end of July and into early August. I am very excited for this class, as I see it as a class that gives time for quality work. A class that gives time to put thought into what is being made. Based on what I've seen from previous classes I hope I can replicate the quality of work they put out as I am a very big fan of what they did. Its also my senior year, what is there to not be excited about. There is a brand new pool that I get to use along with a full water polo season. I haven't made any decisions on college so I am also excited to meet with my counselors to discuss the process of choosing where I want to go and how to get there.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #2

I think learning about engineering ethics was great because it really makes you check your work and make sure it is safe. I really makes...

Comments


bottom of page