top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJACKSON WHEELER

Blog #2

I think learning about engineering ethics was great because it really makes you check your work and make sure it is safe. I really makes me feel like I have to look thoroughly through my design and check every possible outcome. It makes you be really thorough with your work and is a good standard for engineering in general. It doesn't have to be a major flaw on a large building, it could possibly be something small that was over looked that could lead to a fatal result.

I don't really have too much going that is note worthy. My water polo season has started and we are so far 4-2 on our season which is looking bright. As long as we have a good record we can make CIF, which is the goal for the season. I thankfully have become a main scoring option on the team and I have already scored more goals than I did last year.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page